Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
University of Virginia Internal CSU-ALS Provider Course
8/20/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
Los Mochis, Mexico CSU-ALS Provider Course
8/31/2019
Location: Los Mochis, Sinaloa    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/9/2019
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Hamilton, Ontario Canada CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/9/2019
Location: Hamilton, Ontario    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Mishawaka, IN CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/20/2019
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Morristown, NJ CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/28/2019
Location: Morristown, New Jersey   
 
Puebla, Mexico CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/28/2019
Location: San Andrés Cholula, Puebla    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Ann Arbor CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/30/2019
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Boston, MA CSU-ALS Provider Course
10/7/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Hamilton, Ontario Canada CSU-ALS Provider Course
10/8/2019
Location: Hamilton, Ontario    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
Morristown, NJ CSU-ALS Provider Course
10/12/2019
Location: Morristown, New Jersey    Time: 7:45 AM
 
Cuenca, Ecuador CSU-ALS Provider Course
10/12/2019
Location: Cuenca    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Cuenca, Ecuador CSU-ALS Provider Course
10/13/2019
Location: Cuenca    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Contact

1435 Taylor Wood Rd, Simpsonville, KY
Phone: (502) 276-5854
Fax: (540) 383-2817
Email: david.lizotte@csu-als.org

Mission

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal