Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Mexico City, Mexico CSU-ALS Provider Course
2/20/2019
Location: Mexico City    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Mexico City, Mexico CSU-ALS Provider Course
2/21/2019
Location: Mexico City    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Mexico City, Mexico CSU-ALS Trainer Course
2/21/2019
Location: Mexico City    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
3/6/2019
Location: Baltimore, MD   
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Mexico CSU-ALS Provider Course
3/8/2019
Location: Monterrey, Nuevo León   
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
Hamilton Ontario Canada CSU-ALS Provider Course
3/10/2019
Location: Hamilton    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
4/15/2019
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Ann Arbor CSU-ALS Provider Course
4/29/2019
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
6/10/2019
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
Ann Arbor CSU-ALS Provider Course
7/29/2019
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
8/12/2019
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/9/2019
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Ann Arbor CSU-ALS Provider Course
9/30/2019
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Baltimore CSU-ALS Provider Course
11/11/2019
Location: Baltimore    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
Ann Arbor CSU-ALS Provider Course
12/2/2019
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Contact

1435 Taylor Wood Rd, Simpsonville, KY
Phone: (502) 276-5854
Fax: (540) 383-2817
Email: david.lizotte@csu-als.org

Mission

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal